Board Members

Reza Mahbod President r.mahbod@rmafed.com  202-285-5868
Mike Fredrickson President Elect m.fredrickson@rmafed.com 703-489-6657
Brian Grega Immediate Past President bgrega@kpmg.com 202-285-5868
Reza Mahbod 2016-17 Past President r.mahbod@rmafed.com 202-345-2565
Jessica Boucher Secretary / Historian BoucherJ@gao.gov 505-220-9278
Scott Stadtmueller Secretary / Historian sstadtmueller@kpmg.com 703-655-8486
Mike Fredrickson Treasurer m.fredrickson@rmafed.com 904-655-1036
Breon Sarrano Assistant Treasurer breon.sarrano@morganfranklin.com 724-462-3005
Eric Peters Accountability/Outreach Chair eric.f.peters@nasa.gov 202-358-1879
Cynthia Pardo Accountability/Outreach Cynthia.Pardo@us.gt.com 703-562-5941
Kevin Love Awards Chair klove@KPMG.com 571-215-2090
Kevin Shers CGFM (Certification) Chair kevin.shers@morganfranklin.com 401-225-8177
Mark Sager CGFM (Certification) msager@kpmg.com 703-402-2210
Ryan Magnuson Chapter Recognition Chair rmagnuson@kpmg.com 703-307-5293
Robin McCoy Chapter Recognition Robin.McCoy@dodig.mil 703-604-9256
Darlene Canady-Burt Community Services Chair dcanadyburt@gmail.com 703-906-1210
Victoria Leone Community Services vleone@kpmg.com 303-981-3896
Neda Haghighat Corporate Sponsorship Chair n.haghighat@rmafed.com 301-676-4319
Abiy Metchia Corporate Sponsorship Abiy.metchia@us.pwc.com 703-867-7042
James Gould Programs/Education Committee Chair jgould@kpmg.com 703-217-9831
Kevin Love Programs/Education Committee klove@KPMG.com 571 215 2090
Paul Marshall Programs/Education Committee paul.marshall@aocsolutions.com 571-289-2972
Minh Huynh Programs/Education Committee Minh.Huynh@us.gt.com 703-346-6613
Raheel Baig Programs/Education Committee Raheel.Baig@morganfranklin.com 703-945-5236
Wiliam Kim Programs/Education Committee william.kim@morganfranklin.com 571-594-3080
Brittani Vargas Programs/Education Committee brittanivargas@kpmg.com 717-451-1963
Jacob MacDonald Membership Chair jacob.macdonald@ey.com 717-434-8997
Andrew Johnson Membership Andrew.Johnson2@ey.com 610-462-3817
Irfan Satriadhi Membership isatriadhi@kpmg.com 202-533-3904
Jacob MacDonald Early Careers Chair jacob.macdonald@ey.com 717-434-8997
Kris Samiley Early Careers k.samiley@rmafed.com 315-854-5484
Xiaolei Wang Early Careers xwang1@kpmg.com 202-533-3734
Diane Nguyen Newsletter Editor Dinguyen@deloitte.com 703-637-4136
Doug Newton Supporting Newsletter Editor d.newton@rmafed.com 240-678-4802
Ryan Evans Correspondence Chair ryan.evans@ey.com 240-435-0100
Katie Labadie Special Events Chair k.labadie@rmaffed.com 571-232-3554
Katrina Samiley Special Events k.samiley2@rmafed.com 301-655-6825
Zak Kennedy Webmaster z.kennedy@rmafed.com 703-727-3071
Neda Haghighat Supporting Webmaster n.haghighat@rmafed.com 301-642-2846