Board Members

Brian  Grega President Bgrega@kpmg.com  505-385-3044
Rob Irish President Elect r.irish@rmafed.com  703-489-6657
Reza Mahbod Immediate Past President r.mahbod@rmafed.com  202-285-5868
Reid Mueller 2015-16 Past President reidmueller@kpmg.com  202-345-2565
Jessica Boucher Secretary / Historian BoucherJ@gao.gov  505-220-9278
Scott Stadtmueller Secretary / Historian sstadtmueller@kpmg.com  703-655-8486
Mike Fredrickson Treasurer m.fredrickson@rmafed.com  904-655-1036
Breon Sarrano Assistant Treasurer breon.sarrano@morganfranklin.com  724-462-3005
Eric Peters Accountability/Outreach Chair eric.f.peters@nasa.gov  202-358-1879
Cynthia Pardo Accountability/Outreach Cynthia.Pardo@us.gt.com  703-562-5941
Kevin Love Awards Chair klove@KPMG.com  571 215 2090
Kevin Shers CGFM (Certification) Chair kevin.shers@morganfranklin.com  401-225-8177
Mark Sager CGFM (Certification) msager@kpmg.com  703-402-2210
Ryan Magnuson Chapter Recognition Chair rmagnuson@kpmg.com 703-307-5293
Robin McCoy Chapter Recognition Robin.McCoy@dodig.mil  703-604-9256
Darlene Canady-Burt Community Services Chair dcanadyburt@gmail.com  703-906-1210
Victoria Leone Community Services vleone@kpmg.com  303-981-3896
Neda Haghighat Corporate Sponsorship Chair n.haghighat@rmafed.com  301-676-4319
Abiy Metchia Corporate Sponsorship Abiy.metchia@us.pwc.com  703-867-7042
James Gould Programs/Education Committee Chair jgould@kpmg.com  703-217-9831
Kevin Love Programs/Education Committee klove@KPMG.com  571 215 2090
Paul Marshall Programs/Education Committee paul.marshall@aocsolutions.com 571-289-2972
Minh Huynh Programs/Education Committee Minh.Huynh@us.gt.com  703-346-6613
Raheel Baig Programs/Education Committee Raheel.Baig@morganfranklin.com  703-945-5236
Wiliam Kim Programs/Education Committee william.kim@morganfranklin.com  571-594-3080
Brittani Vargas Programs/Education Committee brittanivargas@kpmg.com 717-451-1963
Jacob MacDonald Membership Chair jacob.macdonald@ey.com  717-434-8997
Andrew Johnson Membership Andrew.Johnson2@ey.com ??
Irfan Satriadhi Membership isatriadhi@kpmg.com  202 533 3904
Jacob MacDonald Early Careers Chair jacob.macdonald@ey.com  717-434-8997
Kaitlin Fanning Early Careers k.fanning@rmafed.com  315-854-5484
Xiaolei Wang Early Careers xwang1@kpmg.com 202 533 3734
Diane Nguyen Newsletter Editor Dinguyen@deloitte.com 703-637-4136
Sammy Park Supporting Newsletter Editor s.park@rmafed.com 240-678-4802
Ryan Evans Correspondence Chair ryan.evans@ey.com  240-435-0100
Jasmine Bull Special Events Chair j.bull@rmafed.com  571-232-3554
Thomas Han Special Events t.han@rmafed.com 301-655-6825
Neda Haghighat Webmaster n.haghighat@rmafed.com  301-676-4319
Tracy Li Supporting Webmaster t.li@rmafed.com 504-914-9844